DISTRICT 19 NOMINATION SLATES

INCUMBENT SLATE			
POSITION	NAME	BOOK NUMBER	LOCAL LODGE
President Directing General Chairman	Andrew Sandberg	BY029752	754
Secretary-Treasurer	Rich Nadeau	BU014209	1333
General Chairman	John Denny	AT078702	430
General Chairman	Heath Jacobs	AP049161	1450
General Chairman	James Orwan	AK43201	1869
General Chairman	Jason Gibbs	CB057805	376
General Chairman	Kenny Krause	BY055019	356
General Chairman	Juan Estrada	OT019534	620
General Chairman	Daniel Tavares	AW027988	318
General Chairman	Josh Cox	BO154929	180
General Chairman	Shaun O'Connor	AW005102	498
CHALLENGER SLATE			
President Directing General Chairman	Reece Murtagh	CF078909	696
Secretary-Treasurer	Marty Rosato	BK047124	1145
General Chairman	Rich Peggins	PP037668	165
General Chairman	Mike Wright	BI084178	356
General Chairman	Ricardo Saenz	BY009836	706
General Chairman	Matt Mace Jr	AM018269	696
General Chairman	Nathaniel Tinsley	BY055046	356
General Chairman	Nathaniel Darlington	CF078901	696
General Chairman	Ryan Quick	BK047113	1145
General Chairman	Rydell Harris	CF078907	696
General Chairman	Wayne Ringkamp	BM025926	104